Explore from the shore and on the lake
Cycle the back roads and see the real Myanmar
Delve into a scenery full of pagodas, stupas and temples
Learn the stories behind their traditions and beliefs
Get your fair share of  water as you go on boat rides and lakeside activities
Get a closer view of Myanmar
Watch out for the beautiful temples and clever monkeys
Visit the markets and find everything from food, clothing to jewelry.
Myanmar's holiest religious site

Burma Adventure

Duration
14 days
Site savings
$78
From
$3,822 USD

The mystique of Myanmar almost demands that it is explored in a unique way and cycling this mesmerizing country is the perfect way to do it. Combining mountains, lakes, beautiful cities, a fascinating history and the intriguing Buddhist religion and culture – Myanmar packs in so many moments on this tour that can be truly savored by the more pleasurable pace of cycling.

  • Category
    Cultural & Historical
  • Destination
    Mandalay & Surrounds
  • Duration
    14 days
  • Culture Level
    Adventurous
  • Skill Level
    2 - Novice
  • Activity Level
    2 - Moderate
  • Elevation
    2 - Moderate
  • Terrain
    Mixed
  • Distance
    309.4 miles
  • Avg. Daily Distance
    31.1 miles
operated by
SpiceRoads Cycling
Best Price Guarantee
No booking or payment fees
Save $76 on your next booking
Loading tour details...
Available Tour DatesPrice (per person)No. of people
JULY 2018
Sun 15 Jul '18 - Sat 28 Jul '18
$3,822 USD
1
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sun 16 Sep '18 - Sat 29 Sep '18
$3,822 USD
1
OCTOBER 2018
Sun 14 Oct '18 - Sat 27 Oct '18
$3,822 USD
1
NOVEMBER 2018
Sun 11 Nov '18 - Sat 24 Nov '18
$3,822 USD
1
DECEMBER 2018
Sun 16 Dec '18 - Sat 29 Dec '18
$3,822 USD
1
AUGUST 2018
Sun 12 Aug '18 - Sat 25 Aug '18
$3,822 USD
1
JANUARY 2019
Sun 13 Jan '19 - Sat 26 Jan '19
$3,822 USD
1
FEBRUARY 2019
Sun 10 Feb '19 - Sat 23 Feb '19
$3,822 USD
1
MARCH 2019
Sun 10 Mar '19 - Sat 23 Mar '19
$3,822 USD
1
MAY 2019
Sun 12 May '19 - Sat 25 May '19
$3,822 USD
1
JULY 2019
Sun 14 Jul '19 - Sat 27 Jul '19
$3,822 USD
1
AUGUST 2019
Sun 11 Aug '19 - Sat 24 Aug '19
$3,822 USD
1
SEPTEMBER 2019
Sun 15 Sep '19 - Sat 28 Sep '19
$3,822 USD
1
OCTOBER 2019
Sun 13 Oct '19 - Sat 26 Oct '19
$3,822 USD
1
NOVEMBER 2019
Sun 10 Nov '19 - Sat 23 Nov '19
$3,822 USD
1
DECEMBER 2019
Sun 15 Dec '19 - Sat 28 Dec '19
$3,822 USD
1