Breathe in the salty air as you roll on smooth roads
Share the adventure with fellow cycling enthusiasts
Lose yourself in the gorgeous scenery
Have your dose of paradise
Eat just like the locals
Just you, gorgeous scenery and miles of roads to explore
Quality standard or carbon road bikes are available to rent
Get messy in a good and fun way
Be astounded by the natural beauty of Thailand

Bicycling Bangkok to Phuket

Duration
10 days
Site savings
$40
From
$1,950 USD

Thailand packs a lot into such a small country and exploring my bike on this tour allows you to sample a selection of what makes this such a popular destination. Traversing along both coastal lines we will take in the fresh sea air, gaze at picture perfect boating villages and limestone cliffs, while also enjoying the catch of the day for dinner each night.

  • Category
    Road Cycling
  • Destination
    Thailand
  • Duration
    10 days
  • Culture Level
    Adventurous
  • Skill Level
    3 - Intermediate
  • Activity Level
    4 - Challenging
  • Elevation
    4 - Challenging
  • Terrain
    Coastal
  • Distance
    528.2 miles
  • Avg. Daily Distance
    65.9 miles
operated by
SpiceRoads Cycling
Best Price Guarantee
No booking or payment fees
Save $39 on your next booking
Loading tour details...
Available Tour DatesPrice (per person)No. of people
JULY 2018
Sun 22 Jul '18 - Tue 31 Jul '18
$1,950.20 USD
1
AUGUST 2018
Sun 12 Aug '18 - Tue 21 Aug '18
$1,950.20 USD
1
OCTOBER 2018
Sun 21 Oct '18 - Tue 30 Oct '18
$1,950.20 USD
1
NOVEMBER 2018
Sun 18 Nov '18 - Tue 27 Nov '18
$1,950.20 USD
1
DECEMBER 2018
Sun 09 Dec '18 - Tue 18 Dec '18
$1,950.20 USD
1
Sun 30 Dec '18 - Tue 08 Jan '19
$1,950.20 USD
1
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sun 16 Sep '18 - Tue 25 Sep '18
$1,950.20 USD
1
JANUARY 2019
Sun 20 Jan '19 - Tue 29 Jan '19
$1,950.20 USD
1
FEBRUARY 2019
Sun 24 Feb '19 - Tue 05 Mar '19
$1,950.20 USD
1
MARCH 2019
Sun 10 Mar '19 - Tue 19 Mar '19
$1,950.20 USD
1
JULY 2019
Sun 21 Jul '19 - Tue 30 Jul '19
$1,950.20 USD
1
AUGUST 2019
Sun 11 Aug '19 - Tue 20 Aug '19
$1,950.20 USD
1
SEPTEMBER 2019
Sun 15 Sep '19 - Tue 24 Sep '19
$1,950.20 USD
1
OCTOBER 2019
Sun 20 Oct '19 - Tue 29 Oct '19
$1,950.20 USD
1
NOVEMBER 2019
Sun 17 Nov '19 - Tue 26 Nov '19
$1,950.20 USD
1
DECEMBER 2019
Sun 08 Dec '19 - Tue 17 Dec '19
$1,950.20 USD
1