Go to where the action is
Go straight to the food source and sample fresh delicacies
Get your fix of food and gorgeous views
Share the road with like-minded adventurers

Dynamic Journey through Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam

Duration
15 days
Site savings
$79
From
$3,871 USD

Journeying through Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam is done in many ways, but few people ever attempt to do it by bicycle. This spectacular tour does just that as you cycle through all three countries and enjoy their respective histories, cultures, delicious cuisines, and most importantly, their incredible people. So join this tour to revel in Thailand’s beaches, stand dumbstruck at the majesty of Angkor Wat and cruise along the Mekong Delta on the adventure of a lifetime.

  • Category
    Cultural & Historical
  • Destination
    Cambodia
  • Duration
    15 days
  • Culture Level
    Adventurous
  • Skill Level
    2 - Novice
  • Activity Level
    2 - Moderate
  • Elevation
    1 - Easy
  • Terrain
    Flat
  • Distance
    295.2 miles
  • Avg. Daily Distance
    28 miles
operated by
Grasshopper Adventures
Best Price Guarantee
No booking or payment fees
Save $77 on your next booking
Loading tour details...
Available Tour DatesPrice (per person)No. of people
AUGUST 2018
Mon 20 Aug '18 - Mon 03 Sep '18
$3,871 USD
1
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sun 23 Sep '18 - Sun 07 Oct '18
$3,871 USD
1
NOVEMBER 2018
Fri 02 Nov '18 - Fri 16 Nov '18
$3,871 USD
1
DECEMBER 2018
Tue 18 Dec '18 - Tue 01 Jan '19
$4,064.55 USD
1
JANUARY 2019
Sat 19 Jan '19 - Sat 02 Feb '19
$3,871 USD
1
FEBRUARY 2019
Sun 17 Feb '19 - Sun 03 Mar '19
$3,871 USD
1
APRIL 2019
Sat 20 Apr '19 - Sat 04 May '19
$3,871 USD
1
JUNE 2019
Sat 08 Jun '19 - Sat 22 Jun '19
$3,871 USD
1
JULY 2019
Mon 29 Jul '19 - Mon 12 Aug '19
$3,871 USD
1
SEPTEMBER 2019
Sun 15 Sep '19 - Sun 29 Sep '19
$3,871 USD
1
NOVEMBER 2019
Sat 02 Nov '19 - Sat 16 Nov '19
$3,871 USD
1
DECEMBER 2019
Sat 07 Dec '19 - Sat 21 Dec '19
$3,871 USD
1