Be astounded by natural wonders
Get a closer view of this world heritage
Cycle the backroads and get a glimpse of how Cambodians live
Get your dose of sights, sounds and smell that's not found anywhere else
Sample the local delicacies of each country
Cycle and chill in style
Go to where the real action is - with the local people
Soak in the splendor of historical monuments
See the simpler side of life
Get up close and personal with local life

Saigon to Bangkok by Bicycle

Duration
14 days
Site savings
$55
From
$2,750 USD

Send your tires sliding through three of Southeast Asia’s sensational countries – Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand. Enjoy these diverse and magnificent lands from the unique vantage point of your bike as we ride along the Mekong Delta, take in the wondrous history of Angkor Wat, kick back on the beach, and, of course sample some of the finest food in the world.

  • Category
    Adventurous
  • Destination
    Ho Chi Minh City
  • Duration
    14 days
  • Culture Level
    Adventurous
  • Skill Level
    3 - Intermediate
  • Activity Level
    3 - Active
  • Elevation
    2 - Moderate
  • Terrain
    Mixed
  • Distance
    377.2 miles
  • Avg. Daily Distance
    37.9 miles
Best Price Guarantee
No booking or payment fees
Save $55 on your next booking
Loading tour details...
Available Tour DatesPrice (per person)No. of people
JUNE 2018
Sun 10 Jun '18 - Sat 23 Jun '18
$2,750 USD
1
JULY 2018
Sun 01 Jul '18 - Sat 14 Jul '18
$2,750 USD
1
Sun 29 Jul '18 - Sat 11 Aug '18
$2,750 USD
1
AUGUST 2018
Sun 26 Aug '18 - Sat 08 Sep '18
$2,750 USD
1
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sun 30 Sep '18 - Sat 13 Oct '18
$2,750 USD
1
OCTOBER 2018
Sun 28 Oct '18 - Sat 10 Nov '18
$2,750 USD
1
NOVEMBER 2018
Sun 04 Nov '18 - Sat 17 Nov '18
$2,750 USD
1
Sun 25 Nov '18 - Sat 08 Dec '18
$2,750 USD
1
DECEMBER 2018
Sun 16 Dec '18 - Sat 29 Dec '18
$2,750 USD
1
Sun 30 Dec '18 - Sat 12 Jan '19
$2,750 USD
1
JANUARY 2019
Sun 13 Jan '19 - Sat 26 Jan '19
$2,750 USD
1
FEBRUARY 2019
Sun 10 Feb '19 - Sat 23 Feb '19
$2,750 USD
1
MAY 2019
Sun 05 May '19 - Sat 18 May '19
$2,750 USD
1
JUNE 2019
Sun 09 Jun '19 - Sat 22 Jun '19
$2,750 USD
1
Sun 30 Jun '19 - Sat 13 Jul '19
$2,750 USD
1
JULY 2019
Sun 28 Jul '19 - Sat 10 Aug '19
$2,750 USD
1
AUGUST 2019
Sun 25 Aug '19 - Sat 07 Sep '19
$2,750 USD
1
SEPTEMBER 2019
Sun 29 Sep '19 - Sat 12 Oct '19
$2,750 USD
1
OCTOBER 2019
Sun 27 Oct '19 - Sat 09 Nov '19
$2,750 USD
1
NOVEMBER 2019
Sun 03 Nov '19 - Sat 16 Nov '19
$2,750 USD
1
Sun 24 Nov '19 - Sat 07 Dec '19
$2,750 USD
1
DECEMBER 2019
Sun 15 Dec '19 - Sat 28 Dec '19
$2,750 USD
1